yayaya..
i am still in resting period.
still worrying about it.
once fever must back to GH again..
quite sad..huh..
what also cant do what also cant eat.
everyday i am just control the tv remove control and keyboard mouse.
enjoyable day? nope!
i think alot.
confusing to the road infront me.
what should i do next on?
but, chatting with him just now.
he told me alot.
and the most thing i have to do now,
is just rest.
what i also cant do now.
i know it.
so in this time, this second,
i am think about it,
am i start regret?
what the hell mind i have now?
i am scare.
it is useless to think so much.
it make me more suffer.
why it had happended.
i have to ask the God.
just It can give me an answer.

