2011年4月28日星期四

what the hell family background

it is a long time question in my mind already.
is it family background can effect a pair of couple?
how come for a couple broke down cause of the damn cute reason
' my parents not allow because of your family background'
or ' my parents don't like you' .

whats wrong to be together but need to care the family background?
it is marry because the parent? or because your own heart?
is it the parents have the right to control own child to choose the good family background girl friend or boy friend?
what the century now already?
what the suck thing is still under control of parentttsss...or fammiillyy....
no..it is the freedom!
the freedom to make friend.
the freedom to choose the partner.
the freedom to do anything what you like.

if really is said as family background is important for a pair of couple..
that's too pity..lots of people are lonely.
if really need to care about this question.
it's for me,also not suit to find a boy friend right? is that the meaning?
alright.i know it own self too.
i am sorry.

but.! don't forget what's your qualification.. you are also the bad apple.
don't think your family background clean as white paper.
no. i don't think so.then what the fuck reason to reject the girl..
is your luck to have the one accept your child..
what the bullshit reason to hate..kao!

huh..such like a kepo har me..
but it is related to me.
i already know my own self business.. and wont to touch it.
but she different. haiz..what the sad case.
any way.i bless you.it's your test to get him.

"family is not the point to make a couple break up." Venus.

2011年4月17日星期日

human life is beginning

after 2 weeks be the worm....
finally..tomorrow i get to work again!!!!
sien la....my holidays just leave 5hours only...
quit from worm, start be human==
no more holidays ><''

yes! i enjoyed my holidays! 
i love my short holidays!!!!!
i can finally do what i want..
but spent alot!!what the suck money la.....
done? hmhm.......lazy say..let it pass...
gt happy gt angry gt sad gt stupid == 

one of the important point is...
i don't know drunk how many time== ?
seen no gua...wuhoo...
i good girl liao de leh........
i such like keep talk nonsense here...pointless at all....

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
k....a story here...
start an activity secretly..less people know..
ask me enjoy or not? 
yup! quite enjoy...because it is my 1st time,  low key until like hell ==
it's doesn't matter...
i wan see is it can pass 3 months?
i hope is...and long time long time.
today is.....1st month anniversary...hehe...
not i really remember it..it sudden realize eh lo... dun haoleng...

hm....alot stories... 2 world...and not stable...
but.....
hm....try the best to not influenced by you. 
i think i start care about you already ><''' 
no good no good.............. 
change for you?or change to my ownself....
gambatte neh!!! 
 
where are you?doing what?
beside got people? gal or guy? really? confirm?
eat boi?eat what?full?
gt miss me bo? how deep miss? 
tomorrow i want MOVIE WITH YOU!!!

miss crazy

2011年4月5日星期二

worm day


in my holiday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it is my new life d..
no need work no need study!
and a time to leave from it.
today already is 5th day..
every day is interesting day.

1st Apr my first time driving at nite from penang to home alone..
wuhoo...so cikek...i still scare to the blind spot la. but everything ok..

2nd day in apr.saturday nite. lagi hiong!
accident! midnite 3.30, on the way from penang to friend house.
110km/hr corner. behtiok.
car crash people nothing.lucky! god bless us.

3th day, movie at sunway somore with friend..
then snooker in a lame hot shop, then laksa in pasar malam with my.....haha.. friend.

4th apr. i hate myself..
i clear whole day. and i tough sure is an interesting day.
but disappointed.
whole day is sleep then eat then watch tv then playing game then sleep then eat.
shit day la like this....
sigh...BTW, i enjoy my free time la.... yes!

5th apr. today. i feel so sad and sorry.
we lost a beloved friend. 
like a crowed day in penang today.
an active, cute, keat, nice look boy,
leaving us and go to another world.

may be we are not so close.
may be you still can't remember who i am.
saw you piggy sleeping look in red.
listened to your legend in red.
your look and image already stamped in my mind.
i tough still can listen to you.
but...
i cant believe it that happen to you.
feel sad to hear that and feel so sorry.  
R.I.P my dear friend.

2011年4月2日星期六

quit from this field

yes, i am back. is me.
no more emo no more play and no more sad.
at least not for few of you, those ‘friends’.
yup.
i know i keep done some stupid thing during this February and March.
don't ask me why? i also don't know myself.
i..i..just follow my feeling.
but the final result is hurt my own self.
stupid right? i am not the winner at last.

i know! i know i am not the time to get a boy friend. i am too alone.
boy friend is not suit to me. for me.
but why? crazy.

i asking myself for many time, from start.
ya, we are friend. just a normal friend.
from when? the party? ya, 10th feb.
because everybody said we are.
for what happen i will start the feeling?
Really can’t understand. fong mao! really is!


















unbalance. maybe is unbalance.
you are the 1st one reject me in my whole life..
wow! amazing! You are the real man man!!
why you want to reject me???
that's why i feel that you are so special.
i like you because of you reject me!!
shit the logic!

it's so long time i don't have this feeling.
for how many years? 3years! is 3 years.
huhuxx..i just enjoy the feeling to reject people.
but you! OYS! so dare. you are the man!
dare to reject me.
what's the point?
not enough good? or..not enough b?
not attractive? haha...
ok..i don’t know your mind.

you said don't want to hurt me. but you hurt seriously.
you said don't want let me give people gossip. but no,
all of them already solid say that is you reject me.u keat har..

they sang the song for me. 
fang sheng. cheng zao. cuo de ren.
huhuzz.. all is ask me don't disturb you anymore.
why? your brothers really are caring to you.
ya, i am alone again.

'there is not worth for you to cry for the people not appreciate you.'
a friend told me.thanks.
but, cry? i never cry for u, S. never..
just feeling not well..hurt tiok lo..serious that type.

' leave and forget it the best way for you.'
can..you ask him come chase me and let me reject.
then i feel better.. 
i am bad right?
i told the friend like this.
i no love, i just unbalance..
but they keep set me in i love S so much..
what the hell...i nothing to say...











BTW,i done many crazy thing..
really!!!game started that time.
whenever resign nor buy car.
hahaxx!! what i done?
follow the feeling. i want and i did.
i played a lot during those time.
i just let me..just follow the feeling.
but i know the limit. i din cross the line.
i still understand play is play.
but still need to protect own self.
i know and i do.

how many i have, all is fake and stop in finally.
yup.. no feeling and no mood.

from..the 10th feb party, until end of march.
was my worst months. i think.

until 23th Mar. the last night i with you.
in dance floor. i realize that was our last.
until this day you still said to me. 'we are friend.'
from 2nd mar until 23 mar. u keep remind me,'we are friend'
you know it? i hate this word so much!
what the hell friend.!

anyway, thanks.
for keep this mind.
finally i know what's the wrong of me.
how come i have this feeling that unbalance?
k.i ki xiao.
i know, i quit own self from this field.
sorry, no love for me.
love? is fake.
from before to now.never change.
what i always say or ..what.. can give. really is like.
who are the one love people, is waiting for lose and getting hurt..i think.

that's why.
i keep let people misunderstand me.
they don't know me.
and i seldom explain, sometime totally do not.
it's i like the feeling people misunderstand me?
am i crazy girl?

k..all is end.
finish.
i trust, i believe it,
i am recover now.
i can just keep it as my memory.
i can continue my right way which i want it since before.
AND, i on the way now.

actually, i nothing d. really la..
just unbalance.
and actually, i have one staff interview and i take him.
from middle of mar.
i..feel stable with this staff..
not means i flower... i told what.
i nothing. just unbalance..just keep let people misunderstand.
boh huat ar....

so, i start let me quite down.
and now..i feel good. thanks my staff.
i won’t close the company,
and i hope you do not resign.
i need you.^^












i am back.
BECAUSE.I AM WHO I AM.
please believe me..i am good now..i still is me...
and promise won't touch about this again.
i really not suitable to L people.hehe..

what i talking about? haha..
about love? it is fresh to the topic har..