after 2 weeks be the worm....
finally..tomorrow i get to work again!!!!
sien la....my holidays just leave 5hours only...
quit from worm, start be human==
![]() | ||||||||
| no more holidays ><'' |
yes! i enjoyed my holidays!
i love my short holidays!!!!!
i can finally do what i want..
but spent alot!!what the suck money la.....
done? hmhm.......lazy say..let it pass...
gt happy gt angry gt sad gt stupid ==
one of the important point is...
i don't know drunk how many time== ?
seen no gua...wuhoo...
i good girl liao de leh........
i such like keep talk nonsense here...pointless at all....
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
k....a story here...
start an activity secretly..less people know..
ask me enjoy or not?
yup! quite enjoy...because it is my 1st time, low key until like hell ==
it's doesn't matter...
i wan see is it can pass 3 months?
i hope is...and long time long time.
today is.....1st month anniversary...hehe...
not i really remember it..it sudden realize eh lo... dun haoleng...
hm....alot stories... 2 world...and not stable...
but.....
hm....try the best to not influenced by you.
i think i start care about you already ><'''
no good no good..............
change for you?or change to my ownself....
gambatte neh!!!
where are you?doing what?
beside got people? gal or guy? really? confirm?
eat boi?eat what?full?
gt miss me bo? how deep miss?
tomorrow i want MOVIE WITH YOU!!!
![]() |
| miss crazy |



没有评论:
发表评论