mood no good la now!!!
hng hng!!!
what i want i also don't know la!!!
there is no reason for some one to angry until like this.
already almost crazy.how come so many problems appear in same time
and don't know the way to solve?
my mind is totally blank now..
what should i do now?
and what the way i need to take?
what situation i have right now?
i know it..guai guai is not my style..
and i am not suit to it.. isn't it?
back to night secret life..
that's my relax way i think..
i am a complicated girl..
just let me, i stil know how to control!!!
argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
canot ask who can rescue me..
because what the answer i can get sure is..
if u don't want rescue own self sure nobody can help u..
right?
huh....
shit mood suck mood sun mood......

没有评论:
发表评论