2011年7月30日星期六

factual record of this accident

who met the accident before of this? what the feeling of you? serious? or not?
for me, since 16th jun 2011,until now.44days the mind is still fresh.
what the hell accident and make me suffer until like this.who can imagine? who can feel it?
i think nobody.is just for me.
or may be we can say it as this incident is a gift of 21st birthday from god to me?
or? it is an enlightenment for me?

how many time i cried in the hospital? when in icu? or hda? or the normal waid?
already forget the times.
what can say is,it is really hurt. whenever physical nor mental.
how the pain make me.how the doctor do to me.how the hard to be. 
one step wrong bring me a lot trouble. 
the scar and the pain will remind me no more this wrong in the future.i think.

already recover 5566..i think is no more problem inside? right?i don't know.
walking like old woman..the legs thin like a bird.. other? as normal..
ah..some scars.. stupid scars..but i trust will gone soon right?
if not..the scars also will be one of the charm of me.

mr.tan is my doctor in charge. eric,shaun,kelvin,mr cheong..are the good doctors.
ya,they all are position high.and all are pakar..(ha,i don't know how to say)
especially mr.tan. is the head of the operation branch.
feel glad i met the good doctor.thankful to them.
but i hate the most some stupid new doctor inside.make me pain,make me cry.
some more i dare to scold the new doctor..u,stupid.

the back story of this accident. i have to write down.as the forever memory. in mind?in blog?
accident happened at 16th jun midnight about 1am++ .. with a honda accord,indian people.
i don't know why it happened. after the round about i really din see any light there then bang already.
i slept away? drunk? or the ghost closed my eye? i confused.
after crashed to the car, i still awake.i wanted phone to friend but it's fucking lucky my battery low and off it self.
i just realized my knee is pain and bleeding, then the stomach is pain. they keep ask me lye down and rest.
i know they will phone ambulance or what what what..but i don't know they will phone my family!!!
shake in the ambulance.bring to the emergency bed.lot of the sharp lamp.lot of the sound.
answer to doctor don't know family phone number and sign the name ownself, then....faint until emzai emzai...

just like this..i miss 4days in my life..totally don't know what had happened to me in this 4days.

heard my mom tell me later,i almost die for 2 times during this 4days. my blood pressure low. or what what..
funny..when i awake i still don't know everything.i still think that it is just pass 1 day and can go to work on the next day. when the doctor ask me,i still confuse,is it serious?
when doctor tell me, i had to cut the liver about 65%. shock!what a shock! then,where my liver gone? rubbish bin? oh no...
and my blood type problem.i am AB- blood..i had never know it..
it's so few people are AB- mia ok? about how many people just have 1 people is this type blood..
special in the special..

very thankful to those relative and friend who went visit me when i at hospital,icu..hda..normal waid.
sorry for those i cant remember when u come visit me when i at icu..u know that..i was blur that time..
and very thankful to those who donate blood for me..no matter it is suit to me or not..i receive the heart.
thanks to friends who help me alot during this time.i think i am famous during that time..through the facebook.
through the friends or phone.. i heard that still had johor people come to penang to donate me blood.
thankyou..thanks alot to you all...
i used 10pack of this blood totally..as my mom told me.

i met a stupid doctor inside the icu.
i ask, can i drink? he said,can.any drinks.
i ask,can i eat? he said, yes.any thing.
but when he went away and another doctor come.
he remind me that can not drink yet.because of the operation.
then?what is the meaning the doctor just now?

alot story happened during the period i stay in the hda.
many symptoms. lung stack water and i had to put in chaist tube.
both side.stupid body. and the 1st tube is damn pain!!
of cause by the stupid new doctor. not enough experience but dare to touch me.suck pain.i hate u man.
and the 2nd time,i don't want to sign the letter unless is Eric do for me.i direct scold the new doctor infront them.hng.
and one time,i cried loud.again of this stupid doctor.i pledging, i wont let this stupid touch me anymore.

another symptom, my stomach again stack the water and cant flow out. one more tube inside my stomach.
add on the liver pump tube. totally is 5 tube in my body at one time..who know the pain?the suffer?
huh..is me... and now i can sit here and typing out..still can imagine the pain when in the hospital.

my body swollen.i know.it is damn ugly.i know.so i not dare to take out the mirror at all..
when my mom told me i look thinner already i just dare to look to mirror. wow..really thin jor wor..
but some body part still swollen, like stomach and the right hand.
at 1st my whole left hand is black green.but it disappear slowly.i am not worry about it.

everyday everyday..drawing blood..how much the blood they took away? i don't know.
the doctor,ok.good.can take the blood in short time..
and! one of the doctor.again! new doctor. suck him make my hand damn pain.
finally. i scold him again.'stupid u are the first doctor draw my blood until i pain like this.are u doctor or not?' my sentence. after this, he no more touch me.i think. see also..hahaxx

mr tan is a damn cute doctor.he never talk alot to me..but everytime he ask me for the ball.
'the ball to blow to train the lung..i also don't know why'
keep ask me blow to 3 balls up.and that time i really just can 1 ball..1 ball half.
somore my 1st ball up is get shock by doctor Kingstom..
one day, mr tan is so dare...he ask my mom to scold me.because i lazy to move and exercise..wah!
how to move? may be.i am lazy to move..hehehexx.. mom scold me? u wait gu dam pok la...
and another, eric and shaun..funny doctor..talk alot with me. and thankful to them.. especially shaun.
keep make me laugh.geram.

stay in hda for 10 more days.finally assigned to the normal waid.
at the 1st image for the normal waid is,wow! damn hot! damn noisy.
my both side are old aunt. especially my left side aunt.very noisy..keep hai hai can..behtong..
like this..again some story for here.

i am an easy fire girl. i totally scare to the hot.
but what can do? i cant move to another hospital already.
the doctor here is good. i had to trust them.
when in icu, one nurse for one patient.
when in hda, one nurse for two patients.
when in normal waid, oh shit! three nurse for FIFTEEN patients.
very very hard to call them.damn hard.
and i remember got one time when the doctor ask me 'ok bo today?'
i directly say 'not ok ar, the nurse don't know at where de, i want drink water also cant neh.'
result is, the doctor bring me a cup of water. thanks doctor.

finally, one day i get inform can eat already.my 1st mind of cause is ang dao seng..laksa pizza la..
but what can eat? porridge! oh damn...
never mind,  is my mom cook for me.how long time i dint taste my mom cook already?i miss it so much.
is just like this, i think no more longer i can out from hospital already.

day by day and day by day, finally,
the tube in my body already took out one by one. from stomach to the lung.
but the worst stupid took out process is my left side lung tube.
by an Indian doctor.
when took out the tube, she just walked away and take the needle then came back.
so, the air enter into my lung. and the next day shaun told me that my lung become smaller and have to insert back the tube to ensure the lung back to normal size. damn shit.
how pain do you know? suck pain.is fucking pain.
one of the luck is kelvin help me to insert the 2nd tube. wow.that day, i scream like hell on the bed,
and kelvin just keep say, okok.keep breathing don't scream already.. haha.. charming boy.how can forget you?
so, start from that day, they all know me.include the other patient and nurse.
hey, i pain and scream can not meh.
this tube, make me lye on bed more 2 days. shit. then again take out.

how to say the doctor and the nurse remember me?
as i know, they say me manja. pandai olo. or.. i am the young girl in this waid.
oh.why don't say i am beauty cute active attractive girl? hahaxx

hm...after 28days.finally, kelvin said, today you can go home already.
actually before one night, he already said,tomorrow back home. but i just ignored him.
because he just said to me,4 word nia la.... but finally,and finally, i can back home already.....
thursday night in, thursday noon out.huh...
what a luck.

Now, i just can rest at home.
and up to all, i really really thankful to my family,
as i know, you all are very worried about me during this period.
that pain, i am understand.
dad, mom, bro and sis, i love you all..
especially mom, i promise, no more tears from you.
who am i? i am your cutiest beauty child..^^

for my dear friends,
thanks to you all.
and sorry for let you all worried about me.
no more next time i promise.k?

now, my only one wish is i can recover as fast as it can.!!
頑張って ください!!!

没有评论:

发表评论