2011年11月6日星期日

精神人格分裂症

长活短说。

有时我真的不知道自己想要怎样。
明明就是希望自己能正常。。
但却还莫名的尝试越界。

我是看到自己现在的路,
虽然有些小石头,
但无碍。

值得欣慰,
但是,
有些事情,还是会有意无意的想它。

其实现在的每天的日子,
和之前有分别的地方就只有,
之前的动物。
之前的夜猫。
之前的苦可乐。
之前的棒棒糖。

现在全不再有了。
偶尔的想念。。
偶尔的忆起。。

只是,什么没多惨,
我真的很想要,
一支棒棒糖。。。






2011年11月3日星期四

21岁的这一天

21岁生日的这一天,怎样也得给给面子,在空间里留下点什么吧..

本来在年头时打算怎样大势庆祝。
年中一场意外的发生,
今天完全不能庆祝。
20年来,我过得怎么样?
我只能说。多姿多彩。
好的不好的,开心的伤心的,
生气的疯狂的白痴的,
都在这20年来的历史书记载着了。

对于学业,我还有课程没有完成。
对于工作,我开始这段刺激的路程。
对于友情,我觉得真心朋友几个就好。
对于爱情,我根本没有什么幻想或要求。
对于家庭,我学会珍惜对待这些可爱家人。
对于自己,我选择想要怎样都行但事前思考。

其实有些事情不说出来不代表不会有这样的想法。
或许觉得不说不理,让这些事淡化续而忘记是最好。
往往都要一件轰隆的事情发生才能知道谁对你好,谁落井下石,谁聪耳不闻。
这些人的名字,我都会一一记在名单里。
谁让我是只天蝎。

时间到。。就会发现到,你的面子书满满的祝福语。。谢谢你们。
时代进步了。。电话的信息也没有响到多少。
所以,我更加珍惜电话的祝福信息。
你们怎样对待我,我不就怎样对待你们咯。很现实的嘛。
索里我不会学刘三好这种德心。
收到WTF会员的种种惊喜。
我们之间的友情,
坚信,不会有结束的时候吧?
那首友共情。哈哈。
 

21岁的今天,我只想真心说谢谢的人,
只有我爹娘兄妹,还有那屈指可数的朋友。
真心的,我只希望你们真心的对我。

生日愿望?
嗯。物质上的还是心愿?
我只盼我有能力潇洒的生活着。
还有心想要的,一定得心应手.那就是我唯一的愿望。
也代表总所有了。

遗失的,我会双倍拿回来。
至于方法,外人不需要过问。
说了,如何的潇洒。


2011年10月19日星期三

很不开心

博客,我回来了。。
知道我回来,肯定又是有事情发生了吧。。
对,我这次。。是很不开心。。
星期一到现在了。。
心理一点一点的烦累积累积。。
终于爆发了。。
我今天很少见的在办公室发火脸黑了。。

也不知道为什么。。就是很不爽,。。
感觉做什么都错的。。
又不是大姨妈来== 为什么克制不住呢?

刚刚回来真的不知道要怎样解放自己。。
默默的一个人坐在床边,发呆几分钟,
眼泪直接喷流出来。。接着就嚎嚎大哭起来。。
因为我不知道要怎样啊。。
放了滨崎步的blossom。。。
我到底是个怎样的人呢?
神经有问题的吧。。或许是。。

某汉说过,不要太介意身边人对你的影响。
不要太在意。。
我有学,但是不是一个好学徒。。
我很辛苦的办着。。我还是很介意身边人家对我怎样。。

我想做的东西,我不喜欢人家左右我。
麻烦人家,也是我讨厌的。。
偏偏,身不由己。讨厌这样的我自己。。

电话里的号码,好像都剩下不到三十个。
真的,有些的本该删除掉。有的,留着也没用。
如果不是逼不得已,我不会找你们帮忙,
但是你们的不愿。我会记住。而且还是很久的那种。
一次就够了, 不需多次。我已经知道你们是怎样的了。

心事多的人长不高,爱想的人长不大。
难怪我那么矮== 
还好还保持着那么美的容貌(ˇˍˇ)

最近爱上了面子书里的魔术方块。
laughing说,玩魔术方块,能减压。
我尝试了。。真的好好。。


其实,我不知道该说喜欢现在的我,还是讨厌现在的我。
好像有着目标,但却得像只蜗牛的爬行着。 
现在的日常生活,真的很想邻家小女孩。
放了工,就窝在家里。。
除了电脑,就是电视。。
其他地方,真的懒惰出现了。。
昔日熟悉的地方,熟悉的歌,熟悉的场景,
偶尔会不小心的回忆一下。
但是那是过去了,欣然接受那是一段故事。
却不想在拥有同样的生活。 
我想创造新的生活。
而且是想和另一半一起创造。
认真的生活。



写完了,心情还是没什么明显的好转呢。。。


 还是让我一个人好好待着吧。。
谁也不要管我。。
谁也不要以同情的眼神看我。。
谁也不要在意我。。

2011年9月19日星期一

烟雾中渐亮の心

听着神起的歌,开始这篇文。
烟雾中の心,题写的,
只不过是因为现在的日子一天天的过时,
自己本身很容易被搅乱。
你原本已经为自己定下的目标,
一天天的时间过时,无意中,一点点的忘记它。
好比说我,
每天被长辈们劝说,
你受的是内伤,要好好休息,至少要半年。。
什么什么的,种种说法。
在家里,我做的事情,
就是睡觉看戏吃饭冲凉电脑,
不然就是陪娘亲到处去。
只需要几天时间,我真的忘记掉我之前所设定的目标。
这样的散漫,这样的毫无志气。

直到前几天,和一个朋友出去。
都还是读着书的一伙,
我觉得,我好融不进他们这群哦。
都是同龄,为什么那么大的芥蒂?
换做别人,不是一下子就打成一片?

心想,是不是因为我没有读书的原因啊?
而之前的人都是社会人士了?
有那么一瞬间,我是多么的想回去校园。
就是回来时的那晚,我想了很多。
我之前不就是才说要回去读书吗?
为什么可以给忘记了?
我的那份心呢?散漫了?

我要的不是这样子。
我要的,是那个程度。
 告诉过自己,虽然不至于是这个层级,
但是一定要远离最低的。
为什么我却是最活跃于这一块?
不是的。
不是的。

有多久的时光,
活在烟雾中吧?
过分的生活着,
而忽略了目标。

所以上天在给我一个指示。
这次的意外,
是在给我一个机会。
让我打回原形,重新出发。
所以还是得说,谢谢你。

我的想法,我的执着,
要怎样才能真正的领悟到?
不敢说要领悟就能。
也不敢说做了什么某种事情,就能领悟到。
就好像得道般,只有心里会无形的让你领悟到。吧。
允浩哥设了10件十年里要完成的目标,现在已经达成了70巴仙。
而我给自己设的的呢,
虽不像允浩哥一样的伟大,
不过也得对得起自己。

渐渐的看清自己的心,想法,
感觉真的很好。
至少让我活在这社会上,不会那么厌人骂天。

 得收拾好自己的心,
开始一条新的路,
之前还一直烦恼自己选的路线,
到底是对还是错。
这次的意外,让我醒了。
开始这一条路,你。。务必走完它。
不会再说希望不希望,
选了,就心想赖定你了,不再后悔了。

不想再走回之前的路,
虽然是随性刺激,
不过那不属于我。
我是日新出来的耶,
聚会上桌子应该是汽水饮料。

还有一件事,之前说的4年,
却没有守护这个诺言。
我对不起我自己。
之前是自己迷了心,
现今我会更加努力地,
守护着。

1.守身尽孝。
2.完成文凭学位。
3.完成日语文凭。
4.带娘去旅行。(短期内)
5.韩国之旅!
6.因为犯规,所以重新计算诺言时间。
 7.走上时尚世界。
why cant u just let it go let it go let it go.....

所以加油吧!
为自己加油!
为娘亲加油!
为爱我的人加油!

2011年9月17日星期六

Coincidence 3 month


ya, tonight is the 3rd month from that day.
the day i involve in serious accident. 
3month. 

i am well i am fine i am good..
can eat can walk can sleep.
any thing good.
just no work no dance no sing.
everything good..!!!

in this 3 month, i keep my skin fair.haha...!
and already remove the tube on 8th sep.
every thing gone smooth.

i get the 1st saman in my whole life by this year.
 when aged 20.
costing rm 300. who want to help me pay for it?
oh dear.thanks to fierdaus for helping me to avoid for the court.



u asking me then what i am doing now?
of cause! inside my blog now la.!! haha..
enjoy the relax resting holiday.
how was the day?
no war no fight no exam.
of cause when think about my money..sure sad a bit.
what can do?
i still want stick at home.
i love this feeling!!

ok.come into the topic today.

as the 3rd month.
 u know what is fear? 
ya.until now i just realize,
i am scare for driving car at night.
the infront light.oh no!

so, just now.
you know what had i done?
i fetched mom.
same day 16th midnite. 
same time, 12++am.
same type of shoe.
Ti Gong Boppi...
i am safe.

u know how i be careful ar..
my eye..cant imagine to that time,
use don't know how many power already lo..

what the conclusion is,
from before until now,
i am the same one,
lazy to drive car.
it is so tired to drive car!
oh damn!!!

2011年9月14日星期三

JYJ in heaven

   

 


finally, TVXQ is back.and me..
i am Cassiopeia, from 4years before, to end of life.
 it's so many memory about me and you and group of cassiopeia.
cant ever find any reason to forget any one of you.
so the only one way is keeping love you.

now, the new album is release soon.
and i confirm will buy each of them.
  
keep listen to your song now..

and i hope every one who reading this blog also will love to their song.
especially In Heaven.
O(∩_∩)O

2011年8月11日星期四

what a confusing mind now

yayaya..
i am still in resting period.
still worrying about it.
once fever must back to GH again..
quite sad..huh..

what also cant do what also cant eat. 
everyday i am just control the tv remove control and keyboard mouse.
enjoyable day? nope!
i think alot. 

confusing to the road infront me.
what should i do next on?

but, chatting with him just now.
he told me alot.
and the most thing i have to do now,
is just rest.

what i also cant do now.
i know it.
so in this time, this second,
i am think about it,
am i start regret? 
what the hell mind i have now?
i am scare.
it is useless to think so much.
it make me more suffer.

why it had happended.
i have to ask the God.
just It can give me an answer.


2011年7月30日星期六

factual record of this accident

who met the accident before of this? what the feeling of you? serious? or not?
for me, since 16th jun 2011,until now.44days the mind is still fresh.
what the hell accident and make me suffer until like this.who can imagine? who can feel it?
i think nobody.is just for me.
or may be we can say it as this incident is a gift of 21st birthday from god to me?
or? it is an enlightenment for me?

how many time i cried in the hospital? when in icu? or hda? or the normal waid?
already forget the times.
what can say is,it is really hurt. whenever physical nor mental.
how the pain make me.how the doctor do to me.how the hard to be. 
one step wrong bring me a lot trouble. 
the scar and the pain will remind me no more this wrong in the future.i think.

already recover 5566..i think is no more problem inside? right?i don't know.
walking like old woman..the legs thin like a bird.. other? as normal..
ah..some scars.. stupid scars..but i trust will gone soon right?
if not..the scars also will be one of the charm of me.

mr.tan is my doctor in charge. eric,shaun,kelvin,mr cheong..are the good doctors.
ya,they all are position high.and all are pakar..(ha,i don't know how to say)
especially mr.tan. is the head of the operation branch.
feel glad i met the good doctor.thankful to them.
but i hate the most some stupid new doctor inside.make me pain,make me cry.
some more i dare to scold the new doctor..u,stupid.

the back story of this accident. i have to write down.as the forever memory. in mind?in blog?
accident happened at 16th jun midnight about 1am++ .. with a honda accord,indian people.
i don't know why it happened. after the round about i really din see any light there then bang already.
i slept away? drunk? or the ghost closed my eye? i confused.
after crashed to the car, i still awake.i wanted phone to friend but it's fucking lucky my battery low and off it self.
i just realized my knee is pain and bleeding, then the stomach is pain. they keep ask me lye down and rest.
i know they will phone ambulance or what what what..but i don't know they will phone my family!!!
shake in the ambulance.bring to the emergency bed.lot of the sharp lamp.lot of the sound.
answer to doctor don't know family phone number and sign the name ownself, then....faint until emzai emzai...

just like this..i miss 4days in my life..totally don't know what had happened to me in this 4days.

heard my mom tell me later,i almost die for 2 times during this 4days. my blood pressure low. or what what..
funny..when i awake i still don't know everything.i still think that it is just pass 1 day and can go to work on the next day. when the doctor ask me,i still confuse,is it serious?
when doctor tell me, i had to cut the liver about 65%. shock!what a shock! then,where my liver gone? rubbish bin? oh no...
and my blood type problem.i am AB- blood..i had never know it..
it's so few people are AB- mia ok? about how many people just have 1 people is this type blood..
special in the special..

very thankful to those relative and friend who went visit me when i at hospital,icu..hda..normal waid.
sorry for those i cant remember when u come visit me when i at icu..u know that..i was blur that time..
and very thankful to those who donate blood for me..no matter it is suit to me or not..i receive the heart.
thanks to friends who help me alot during this time.i think i am famous during that time..through the facebook.
through the friends or phone.. i heard that still had johor people come to penang to donate me blood.
thankyou..thanks alot to you all...
i used 10pack of this blood totally..as my mom told me.

i met a stupid doctor inside the icu.
i ask, can i drink? he said,can.any drinks.
i ask,can i eat? he said, yes.any thing.
but when he went away and another doctor come.
he remind me that can not drink yet.because of the operation.
then?what is the meaning the doctor just now?

alot story happened during the period i stay in the hda.
many symptoms. lung stack water and i had to put in chaist tube.
both side.stupid body. and the 1st tube is damn pain!!
of cause by the stupid new doctor. not enough experience but dare to touch me.suck pain.i hate u man.
and the 2nd time,i don't want to sign the letter unless is Eric do for me.i direct scold the new doctor infront them.hng.
and one time,i cried loud.again of this stupid doctor.i pledging, i wont let this stupid touch me anymore.

another symptom, my stomach again stack the water and cant flow out. one more tube inside my stomach.
add on the liver pump tube. totally is 5 tube in my body at one time..who know the pain?the suffer?
huh..is me... and now i can sit here and typing out..still can imagine the pain when in the hospital.

my body swollen.i know.it is damn ugly.i know.so i not dare to take out the mirror at all..
when my mom told me i look thinner already i just dare to look to mirror. wow..really thin jor wor..
but some body part still swollen, like stomach and the right hand.
at 1st my whole left hand is black green.but it disappear slowly.i am not worry about it.

everyday everyday..drawing blood..how much the blood they took away? i don't know.
the doctor,ok.good.can take the blood in short time..
and! one of the doctor.again! new doctor. suck him make my hand damn pain.
finally. i scold him again.'stupid u are the first doctor draw my blood until i pain like this.are u doctor or not?' my sentence. after this, he no more touch me.i think. see also..hahaxx

mr tan is a damn cute doctor.he never talk alot to me..but everytime he ask me for the ball.
'the ball to blow to train the lung..i also don't know why'
keep ask me blow to 3 balls up.and that time i really just can 1 ball..1 ball half.
somore my 1st ball up is get shock by doctor Kingstom..
one day, mr tan is so dare...he ask my mom to scold me.because i lazy to move and exercise..wah!
how to move? may be.i am lazy to move..hehehexx.. mom scold me? u wait gu dam pok la...
and another, eric and shaun..funny doctor..talk alot with me. and thankful to them.. especially shaun.
keep make me laugh.geram.

stay in hda for 10 more days.finally assigned to the normal waid.
at the 1st image for the normal waid is,wow! damn hot! damn noisy.
my both side are old aunt. especially my left side aunt.very noisy..keep hai hai can..behtong..
like this..again some story for here.

i am an easy fire girl. i totally scare to the hot.
but what can do? i cant move to another hospital already.
the doctor here is good. i had to trust them.
when in icu, one nurse for one patient.
when in hda, one nurse for two patients.
when in normal waid, oh shit! three nurse for FIFTEEN patients.
very very hard to call them.damn hard.
and i remember got one time when the doctor ask me 'ok bo today?'
i directly say 'not ok ar, the nurse don't know at where de, i want drink water also cant neh.'
result is, the doctor bring me a cup of water. thanks doctor.

finally, one day i get inform can eat already.my 1st mind of cause is ang dao seng..laksa pizza la..
but what can eat? porridge! oh damn...
never mind,  is my mom cook for me.how long time i dint taste my mom cook already?i miss it so much.
is just like this, i think no more longer i can out from hospital already.

day by day and day by day, finally,
the tube in my body already took out one by one. from stomach to the lung.
but the worst stupid took out process is my left side lung tube.
by an Indian doctor.
when took out the tube, she just walked away and take the needle then came back.
so, the air enter into my lung. and the next day shaun told me that my lung become smaller and have to insert back the tube to ensure the lung back to normal size. damn shit.
how pain do you know? suck pain.is fucking pain.
one of the luck is kelvin help me to insert the 2nd tube. wow.that day, i scream like hell on the bed,
and kelvin just keep say, okok.keep breathing don't scream already.. haha.. charming boy.how can forget you?
so, start from that day, they all know me.include the other patient and nurse.
hey, i pain and scream can not meh.
this tube, make me lye on bed more 2 days. shit. then again take out.

how to say the doctor and the nurse remember me?
as i know, they say me manja. pandai olo. or.. i am the young girl in this waid.
oh.why don't say i am beauty cute active attractive girl? hahaxx

hm...after 28days.finally, kelvin said, today you can go home already.
actually before one night, he already said,tomorrow back home. but i just ignored him.
because he just said to me,4 word nia la.... but finally,and finally, i can back home already.....
thursday night in, thursday noon out.huh...
what a luck.

Now, i just can rest at home.
and up to all, i really really thankful to my family,
as i know, you all are very worried about me during this period.
that pain, i am understand.
dad, mom, bro and sis, i love you all..
especially mom, i promise, no more tears from you.
who am i? i am your cutiest beauty child..^^

for my dear friends,
thanks to you all.
and sorry for let you all worried about me.
no more next time i promise.k?

now, my only one wish is i can recover as fast as it can.!!
頑張って ください!!!

2011年5月24日星期二

hng

mood no good la now!!!
hng hng!!!
what i want i also don't know la!!!

there is no reason for some one to angry until like this.
already almost crazy.how come so many problems appear in same time 
and don't know the way to solve? 
my mind is totally blank now..
what should i do now? 
and what the way i need to take? 
what situation i have right now?

i know it..guai guai is not my style.. 
and i am not suit to it.. isn't it? 
back to night secret life..
that's my relax way i think..
i am a complicated girl.. 
just let me, i stil know how to control!!!
argh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

canot ask who can rescue me..
because what the answer i can get sure is..
if u don't want rescue own self sure nobody can help u..
right? 
huh....
shit mood suck mood sun mood......


2011年5月16日星期一

cameron highland 14/06 - 15/06

 
good happy hour if dont want think about the working time..
hahaha...why i said like this.?
it is so long time i didn't hang out with friends..
i am so happy!!so great!!

after the working time on saturday..
we went to friend's house took bath..
then direct go the lovely Cameron Highland..haha

how say why we choose the Cameron Highland?
it's a short story here..
we considering to ship 1st..
then don't know why suddenly say want CH..
then said want Sunday early morning 5am..
and considering for breakfast at Bukit Merah..
then..say say say..
suddenly change mind decide to after working...
chehgong.. 
i have to postpone again the appointment with the saloon...huh..
k stop the considering story.. 

i like to sleep in the car..wuhoo..
i don't know where's the starting point to sleep until i woke up..
enjoy what... 

then..nothing special to this journey la actually..
just enjoy the night in the house..
one CIRVAS settled by 4 girls and 1 guy.
then mix with the beer...
cool..and i drunk crazy..
sleep like hell and piggy..
and the next day the guy cant eat the delicious steamboat..
pity him..and us..we have to settle all the ingredients.. 

what activities you can do at CH?
buy vege, buy sweetcorn, buy tomatoes and buy strawberry?
haha..like aunt.. 
oh..i still buy a strawberry pillow..
i love it so much..haha.. 
3 girls same car pillow? hahaha...
i get injured during when we at tea farm ><
my thigh black green because of the cute tea tree..
haha..my friend kena bigger size than me at the same tea tree..
cruel tree.. 

round round round ....
and i can tell u Taiping safari PUI CAO NUA ar...
like shit...waste time waste money..
the entrance fee better can be the dinner fee ar....
now just can eat hokkein mee wantan mee at roadside ar..

a memorable day for me..since i  enter this company.. 
good right? 
appreciate the time when we are together.

 









2011年5月9日星期一

cool life

hey...i start a new life again..
yup..come bless me..
should i appreciate? yes.i should..

the one can help me to escape from before mind..
and start a different life..
is the only and the best one..
thank you my hubby...

totally different the style the pattern the way u treat me..
and i feel glad to meet you..
thank you my hubby...

for my real mind..
i cant so fast accept this..
too fast too rush too suddenly..
i told you already..give me some time..
i can do it and do the best..
thank you my hubby...

be the back woman of a man...
u though very easy meh..
i already learn to be diam diam girl..
but you want me to control..
a challenge for me..
and..
what you want me to do..
a few hard for me neh..
be the different one? for you? for me?
i try la..may be also is the one of the ways for forget before it.
thank you my hubby...

what can i say to this story is..
Loyalty To Your Man.

again..guai guai life for me?  
nope.. i dont think so..
i dont think so i can recover so fast..
a good staff deep influence my CUTE life..
and now...
yup.. 
i will enjoy the life..

my cool life..


2011年5月4日星期三

the resign letter

what the thing i scare the most.
finally come true.
what the suck resign letter i finally get it from my staff.

about time? no.i don't think so.
i know is the other reason.
my mind still blank now.
oh my god i don't know what to say now.
can i say i m not allow? 
please keep back the resign letter.

how come the suddenly good attack for me.
how come? 

i already didn't to care.
is not trust full or totally trust.
i just scare to care it.

good.you done a good job for me.
oh no.i am not ok now.
i really don't know what to do in short time now.
run away?u think i can make it?

my hand still shaking now.
i need it. and will do it.
don't care. give me time. 
please forgive me what i done in tonight. 
really won't think so i am ok...

2011年4月28日星期四

what the hell family background

it is a long time question in my mind already.
is it family background can effect a pair of couple?
how come for a couple broke down cause of the damn cute reason
' my parents not allow because of your family background'
or ' my parents don't like you' .

whats wrong to be together but need to care the family background?
it is marry because the parent? or because your own heart?
is it the parents have the right to control own child to choose the good family background girl friend or boy friend?
what the century now already?
what the suck thing is still under control of parentttsss...or fammiillyy....
no..it is the freedom!
the freedom to make friend.
the freedom to choose the partner.
the freedom to do anything what you like.

if really is said as family background is important for a pair of couple..
that's too pity..lots of people are lonely.
if really need to care about this question.
it's for me,also not suit to find a boy friend right? is that the meaning?
alright.i know it own self too.
i am sorry.

but.! don't forget what's your qualification.. you are also the bad apple.
don't think your family background clean as white paper.
no. i don't think so.then what the fuck reason to reject the girl..
is your luck to have the one accept your child..
what the bullshit reason to hate..kao!

huh..such like a kepo har me..
but it is related to me.
i already know my own self business.. and wont to touch it.
but she different. haiz..what the sad case.
any way.i bless you.it's your test to get him.

"family is not the point to make a couple break up." Venus.

2011年4月17日星期日

human life is beginning

after 2 weeks be the worm....
finally..tomorrow i get to work again!!!!
sien la....my holidays just leave 5hours only...
quit from worm, start be human==
no more holidays ><''

yes! i enjoyed my holidays! 
i love my short holidays!!!!!
i can finally do what i want..
but spent alot!!what the suck money la.....
done? hmhm.......lazy say..let it pass...
gt happy gt angry gt sad gt stupid == 

one of the important point is...
i don't know drunk how many time== ?
seen no gua...wuhoo...
i good girl liao de leh........
i such like keep talk nonsense here...pointless at all....

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
k....a story here...
start an activity secretly..less people know..
ask me enjoy or not? 
yup! quite enjoy...because it is my 1st time,  low key until like hell ==
it's doesn't matter...
i wan see is it can pass 3 months?
i hope is...and long time long time.
today is.....1st month anniversary...hehe...
not i really remember it..it sudden realize eh lo... dun haoleng...

hm....alot stories... 2 world...and not stable...
but.....
hm....try the best to not influenced by you. 
i think i start care about you already ><''' 
no good no good.............. 
change for you?or change to my ownself....
gambatte neh!!! 
 
where are you?doing what?
beside got people? gal or guy? really? confirm?
eat boi?eat what?full?
gt miss me bo? how deep miss? 
tomorrow i want MOVIE WITH YOU!!!

miss crazy

2011年4月5日星期二

worm day


in my holiday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it is my new life d..
no need work no need study!
and a time to leave from it.
today already is 5th day..
every day is interesting day.

1st Apr my first time driving at nite from penang to home alone..
wuhoo...so cikek...i still scare to the blind spot la. but everything ok..

2nd day in apr.saturday nite. lagi hiong!
accident! midnite 3.30, on the way from penang to friend house.
110km/hr corner. behtiok.
car crash people nothing.lucky! god bless us.

3th day, movie at sunway somore with friend..
then snooker in a lame hot shop, then laksa in pasar malam with my.....haha.. friend.

4th apr. i hate myself..
i clear whole day. and i tough sure is an interesting day.
but disappointed.
whole day is sleep then eat then watch tv then playing game then sleep then eat.
shit day la like this....
sigh...BTW, i enjoy my free time la.... yes!

5th apr. today. i feel so sad and sorry.
we lost a beloved friend. 
like a crowed day in penang today.
an active, cute, keat, nice look boy,
leaving us and go to another world.

may be we are not so close.
may be you still can't remember who i am.
saw you piggy sleeping look in red.
listened to your legend in red.
your look and image already stamped in my mind.
i tough still can listen to you.
but...
i cant believe it that happen to you.
feel sad to hear that and feel so sorry.  
R.I.P my dear friend.